" /> CONCEPT|Frenchaholic

Concept

Frenchaholic

 

 

Frenchaholic

Frenchaholic was born between Paris and Hong Kong, from the passion for all things beautiful of a French entrepreneur based in Asia.
Mindful of creating a timeless and authentic wardrobe, we have selected the best workshops throughout France for their specific style and expertise, ensuring each of our garments will be with you for a long time.
By manufacturing in France we remain true to our values both human, environmental and of quality. These values are very much part of our vision for an outstanding 21st century product.

French made

All our garments are made in France by small workshops that have resisted the globalisation and European manufacturing crisis thanks to their highly skilled craftsmen, those survivors are used to meet the specifications of the luxury brands.

French manufacturing allows us firstly to guarantee a very high quality of each product thanks to our artisans, their unique knowledge and passion for the beautiful work. Often forgotten, made in France it is also good for the environment, the production standards on the French territory are among the most stringent in the world concerning authorised dyes products, recycling of the different wastes from textile production or reprocessing wastewater.

Serigraphy

Our serigraphs are all hand made by a handful of enthusiasts. Each print has its share of discrete imperfections giving at the finished product its uniqueness when leaving this small workshop.

In continuation of the idea of a production that can be called eco-responsible, we selected based ink for high-quality water to its low impact on the environment, while ensuring sustainability over time superior.

Labels

Our beautiful labels are made by La Compagnie du Kraft in Paris, self proclaimed the most unproductive manufacture of France it is also one of the most engaging, they perpetuates an incredible savoir-faire at manufacturing kraft notebooks since 1930 ! 

Real horn buttons

We use only natural horn buttons for our garments, they are stunning with their in house design developed specifically for and by Frenchaholic; the matte finishing adds a clean touch to this  brand signature accessory. It is also a stylish way to replace a plastic button that would have been certainly much cheaper but also very complicated to recycle.

MONEY BACK

If you have any quality issue with one of our product, we commit ourselves to exchange or refund you

FREE SHIPPING

We provide a service free shipping for all order over 100€ and we deliver worldwide.

SUPPORT 24/7

If you have any question you can contact us by email or chat with us on our social networks, we always support you 24/7.

We are on social

 Facebook
 Instagram
 Twitter

Contact us

bonjour@frenchaholic.com

100% Secure

© Frenchaholic 2019 |Site Made by Dix Zéro Un

" /> CONCEPT|Frenchaholic

Concept

Frenchaholic

 

 

Frenchaholic

Frenchaholic a vu le jour entre Paris et Hong Kong, née de la passion pour les belles choses d’un entrepreneur Français basé en Asie.
Soucieux de créer un vestiaire intemporel et authentique, nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs ateliers à travers la France pour leur savoir-faire spécifique afin que chacune de nos pièces vous accompagnent pour longtemps.
Produire en France c’est pour nous, rester en accord avec nos valeurs humaines, environnementales et de qualité qui font plus que jamais parties de notre vision d’un produit d’exception au 21ème siècle.

Fabrication française

Tous nos vêtements sont fabriqués en France par de petits ateliers ayant résisté à la mondialisation grace à leurs artisans ultra-qualifiés, des survivants habitués à répondre aux cahiers des charges des plus grandes marques de luxe. 

La fabrication française nous permet d’une part de garantir un produit de très grande qualité grace à nos artisans, à leur savoir faire unique et leur passion du travail bien fait. Souvent oublié, fabriquer en France c’est aussi bon pour l’environnement, les normes en vigueur dans l’hexagone étant parmi les plus drastiques au monde concernant les teintures autorisées, la valorisation des différents déchets issus de la production textile ou encore le retraitement des eaux usées. 

Sérigraphie

Nos sérigraphies sont réalisées à la main par une poignée de passionnés. Chaque impression à donc son lot de discrètes imperfections donnant au produit fini son côté unique à la sortie de ce petit atelier.

Dans la continuité de idée d’une production que l’on peut qualifier d’eco responsable, nous avons sélectionné une encre à base d’eau de grande qualité pour son faible impact sur l’environnement, tout en garantissant une durabilité dans le temps supérieur.

Étiquettes

Nos magnifiques étiquettes sont réalisées par La Compagnie du Kraft à l’ouest de Paris, la manufacture la plus improductive de France qui est aussi une des plus attachantes, perpétue un savoir-faire incroyable dans la fabrication de carnets de voyage en kraft depuis 1930 !  

Boutons en corne

Nous utilisons seulement des boutons en corne naturelle pour nos vêtements, le rendu est magnifique avec leur design développé spécialement pour et par Frenchaholic; leur finition matte apporte la touche finale à cet accessoire signature de la marque. C’est aussi une façon élégante de remplacer un bouton en plastique qui aurait été certes beaucoup moins cher mais aussi très compliqué à recycler. 

Livraison gratuite

Livraison gratuite en France et partout dans le monde dès 100€ d'achat.

Retours

Si vous rencontrez un problème de qualité avec l'un de nos produits nous nous engageons à le remplacer ou à vous rembourser dans les meilleurs délais.

Support 24/7

Si vous avez des questions, contactez nous par email ou chatez avec nous en direct via les réseaux sociaux, nous sommes là tous les jours.

Réseaux Sociaux

 Facebook
 Instagram
 Twitter

Contactez-nous

bonjour@frenchaholic.com

100% Securisé

© Frenchaholic 2019 |Site Réalisé par Dix Zéro Un